Support Act is a small charity and all staff are employed on a part time basis.
For this reason we may not be able to take your call or read your email immediately but we will get back to you as soon as we can.
Whilst we aim to ensure this does not impact on the delivery of our service, we do ask you to bear this in mind.

Apply for help

If you’d like to start the application process, please click here. 

GET HELP

Support us

To join as a member or donate, please click here

GIVE HELP

 

To become a member, join now


SUBMIT

You can also contact us

By Phone 1300 731 303

By email
Get help
support@supportact.org.au

General enquiries
admin@supportact.org.au

Accounts
finance@supportact.org.au

By Post

General enquiries
PO Box 805
Potts Point NSW 1335 Australia

Applications for help
PO Box 2190
Clovelly NSW 2031 Australia

Registered Business Address
L4, 11-17 Buckingham Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010 Australia
Staff Directory

Joanna Cave
Chief Executive
jcave@supportact.org.au

Lindy Morrison
National Welfare Coordinator
lmorrison@supportact.org.au

Joanna Forman
Communications Manager
jforman@supportact.org.au

Jen Rowe
Finance Manager
jrowe@supportact.org.au

Jolene Brown
Administrator
jbrown@supportact.org.au
By Post

Questions, feedback & complaints

Support Act values the feedback we receive. Your input enables us to improve service delivery and ensure we meet the expectations of our clients, donors and supporters. To provide positive or negative feedback on our work, fundraising, an event or any other aspect of the organisation please email admin@supportact.org.au or call us on 1300 731 303.