Support Act is Australia’s only charity delivering crisis relief services to artists, crew and music workers as a result of ill health, injury, a mental health problem, or some other crisis that impacts on their ability to work in music.

The Support Act Wellbeing Helpline is a free, confidential 24/7 counselling service that is available to anyone working in Australian music who needs to talk about any aspect of their mental health. It can be accessed by calling #1800 959 500.

You can also contact us via email using the contact form on this page. We will respond to your enquiry promptly.

You can also contact us

By Phone

1300 731 303

By email

Get help

support@supportact.org.au

General enquiries

cmiller@supportact.org.au

Accounts

finance@supportact.org.au

Wellbeing Helpline

1800 959 500 (24/7)

By Post

General enquiries / Applications for help

PO Box 2190
Clovelly NSW 2031 Australia

Registered Business Address

L4, 11-17 Buckingham Street
Surry Hills NSW 2010 Australia

Staff directory

Clive Miller

Chief Executive
cmiller@supportact.org.au

Lindy Morrison

National Welfare Coordinator
lmorrison@supportact.org.au

Lisa Smith

Finance & Operations Manager
lsmith@supportact.org.au

Jolene Brown

Administrator
jbrown@supportact.org.au

Anne Jacobs

Social Worker, VIC/TAS
ajacobs@supportact.org.au

Louise Sawilejskij

Fundraising & Marketing Associate
lsawilejskij@supportact.org.au

Brett Drayton

Donor Care and Database Manager
bdrayton@supportact.org.au

Questions, feedback & complaints

 

Support Act values the feedback we receive. Your input enables us to improve service delivery and ensure we meet the expectations of our clients, donors and supporters. To provide positive or negative feedback on our work, fundraising, an event or any other aspect of the organisation please email admin@supportact.org.au or call us on 1300 731 303.